Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-38659786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 146 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Respectful awesome job! Thank you!"
from Rensselaer , IN on January 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"You all rock, from the first call for the estimate till the completion of the job! The staff, from the gal that answered the phone, the gentleman that came to give us the estimate to the 2 gentlemen that did the job; 1)polite 2) professional 3) prompt 4) helpful 5) clean.. I would highly recommend Krooswyk! Thanks!"
from Lake Village, IN on January 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Wonderful the man was very respectful of my property and did a wonderful job on my furnace"
from Demotte, IN on December 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Once again Krooswyk came to the rescue as they always have done so in the past. My furnace was having some problems and Faith and Tyler came with their tool bags and parts and fixed the problem. Both worked hard and did a great job. I strongly recommend Krooswyk. Very reliable!"
from Wheatfield, IN on December 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Very polite and helpful. Follows through with research and analysis of of situation"
from Demotte, IN on December 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" Your team always does an exceptional job. Very professional, friendly and efficient. Would highly recommend you to anyone."
from Hebron, IN on December 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Fantastic! I can't say enough about the quality of work.that your men and young lady performed. It was done in a timely and professional manner, and everyone involved was friendly, courteous and all know their stuff about what they are doing. Any questions I asked were answered in a direct way that I could understand. My wife and I are thrilled to have the problem we had fixed and brought up to code. You will be our official go to if we have anymore plumbing or HVAC issues. Thanks again!"
from Hebron, IN on December 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith was very thorough, and explained everything she did to service our furnace. Honest, reliable and friendly employees - always on time. I highly recommend Krooswyk for all your plumbing, heating and air conditioning needs."
from Demotte, IN on November 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"You man was very polite and did a good job "
from Wheatfield, IN on November 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Zach is awesome!! He is always very friendly and helpful and always does a great job!! "
from Wheatfield, IN on November 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)