Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-38659786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 147 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" Today, 9:46 AM You did a great job and thank you for getting to the condo so promptly. Please send the billing to 12871 N 1000 W DeMotte IN 46310 Thanks again... Larry Wiers Patricia A Wiers Today, 9:46 AM You did a great job and thank you for getting to the condo so promptly. Please send the bi"
from Demotte, IN on January 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" Quality work. I will continue to use Krooswyk for any future work."
from Demotte, IN on December 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Fast friendly service. Reasonably priced. "
from Demotte, IN on December 8th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"I'm not sure about the stars because the finished job is very good and worthy of 5 stars but getting there was a night-mare and worthy of 1 star. I understand your desire to grow your business but your customers suffer because of scheduling delays. In my case, I expected this job to be done in no more than 2 months and it took almost a half a year. This delayed all the other contractors especially the drywall, flooring, and paint/finishing craftsman and increased my cost of rehabbing this home exponentially. I hope that you can hire the more equally competent employees because the ones you have are incredible (Jeremy, Shane and Tom). Good luck in the future. P.S. Get a concrete cutting machine in house so you don't get tied up depending on outside contractors."
from Demotte, IN on November 27th, 2017
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" Great"
from Demotte, IN on November 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" You guys are great! Great service every time!"
from Rennselaer, IN on November 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Best A/C and plumbing company in NW Ind. will never use another vendor"
from Demotte, IN on October 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Exceptional Service!!"
from Wheatfield, IN on October 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"John and his assistant (can't remember his name) are fine examples of quality craftmanship. The excellent sheet metal work and making sure the pipe work is straight and plumb are second to none."
from Demotte, IN on October 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" My husband and I were so incredibly pleased with the work that Krooswyk did--- Not to mention they went ABOVE and beyond for us. Buying a new furnace can be scary because truthfully unless you work with them directly and understand them its all very confusing. Jason explained everything to us and the workers were great too!!! "
from Hebron, IN on October 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)