Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-38659786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 146 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Krooswyk was recommended to our remodeling company to repair a leak in a radiator. The leak was repaired but our house hasn’t had any heat since. . The remodeler called your office about this but your boiler guy is too busy to come back to take a look."
from Hebron , IN on November 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"As always excellent service by professional plumbers. Krooswyk is always our first call. "
from Demotte, IN on November 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Good service!"
from Demotte, IN on October 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great service! They took care of my needs and put me on their service schedule right away! I will use them for all of my needs!"
from Demotte, IN on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Always responsive and exceptional work. Thank you so much!!! Recommend without hesitation."
from Rensselaer, IN on October 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Yes, Justin was pleasant & polite and seemed to do the basic checkup of our furnace in a knowledgeable way, (even though I threw an unexpected issue at him). I had called about it a couple of months ago, but since the dripping had stopped, I did not mention it when I called this time, just figured I would tell whoever came when they were here. "
from Wheatfield, IN on October 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"You were very professional and efficient with your work the was done quicker then quoted. And you did a very good clean up. I would recommend you to anyone that asked me who to use. "
from Demotte , IN on October 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"There are not enough positive adjectives in the English language to describe the faith and trust I have in Krooswyk Plumbing and heating. From the time we bought this house three years ago and began rehabbing it to move in, your team has been right there to handle ALL of our plumbing and climate control issues. We never even consider calling anyone else as you have no equals. Thank you for being who you are."
from Demotte, IN on September 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent Service! We always call Krooswyk!"
from Demotte, IN on September 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great "
from Rensselaer, IN on September 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)