Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.5 / 5 | 332 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent work at an affordable price. Very professional service technicians. Fast workers."
from Rensselaer, IN on September 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"It was a very positive experience. I enjoyed the workers and the faucet looks really nice. "
from Demotte , IN on September 19th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"👍🏻👍🏻"
from Demotte , IN on September 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Service was informative and kind."
from , IN on September 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" There were some communication issues in the beginning , but we got them all worked out. Our plumber Dave was a very nice gentleman and a very good plumber. The work was done to our expectations once all the work was completed. I would definitely use Dave again. It would have given 4 and a half stars but it wouldn’t let me. "
from Hebron, IN on August 29th, 2022
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Matthew did a great job. He was polite, professional and respectful of our home. My only complaint was that I was told my appointment was for 30 minutes before he arrived. A text saying things were running late would have been helpful. I plan to continue using this company on the future."
from Demotte, IN on August 29th, 2022
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent service from appointment to end of service call."
from Demotte, IN on August 23rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"On time. Very nice and knowledgeable. Fixed it even better then before it broke. Highly recommend "
from Rensselaer, IN on August 23rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Mike did an awesome job, professional, and gave great advice. Thank you alll at Krooswyk "
from Lake Village, IN on August 22nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Pleasant experience from my phone call requesting service until everything was finished to our satisfaction. The technicians worked hard to diagnose and fix our problem. They were here for almost five hours until the job was finished. Excellent service!"
from Demotte , IN on August 19th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)