Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 59 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great dependable service! We use them all the time and refer family and friends to Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating and Air Conditioning"
C . B from Wheatfield, IN on December 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Job not completed yet, but your technicians have returned, in a timely manner as our kitchen remodel has progressed. "
M . D from Rensselaer, IN on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Super fast service and great receptionist and technician! "
B . N from Demotte, IN on November 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I really had a great experience with the guys. Even with the tough issues they were having installing my new furnace, they didn't complain one bit.And didn't make excuses. They worked it out together as a team. Great attitude and very thorough explaining to me the issues that lied ahead. Definitely would recommend this company.Thank you so much."
T . W from Rensselaer, IN on November 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Love the work and care your company puts in doing maintenance on my furnace and tankless water heater!"
C . D from Lowell , IN on November 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"alert('hello')"
v . m from N,m, IN on November 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"If you need your Plumbing or Heating worked on Krooswick Tech.s can get it done fast. The service is as it should be, Top Notch."
D . J from Demotte, IN on October 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called last night told them my furnace wasn't working and they came the next day. good service !!!"
p . b from Demotte, IN on October 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Krooswyk is fantastic we have used them three times now in the past year for our furnace, AC and water pressure tank. Wouldn't dream of calling anyone else in the area. "
D . D from Wheatfield, IN on August 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steve came right on time for a job he had no idea would take him all day. I have a VERY rambunctious 2 year old who was destined to be friends and steve was nothing but friendly to the little hemmroid. "
A . S from Denotte, IN on August 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)