Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 274 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith was outstanding!! Thank you. "
from Wheatfield, IN on May 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith was very efficient and knowledgeable about her job. And she showed up very close to the time designated. Most service folks don't try to keep appointment times. She checked my A/C unit and was done within an hour. And with the sudden jolt of summer weather, we are having today, I need the A/C. Thank you, Faith........."
from Demotte, IN on May 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Had Faith out today for air conditioner check/maintenance. She did a great job, as always. Thank you, Faith for your stellar service!"
from Demotte, IN on May 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"As always, Krooswyk never disappoints. From calling to get an estimate, to speaking with Carly, to approving the work and setting up the appointment, everything was handled well. Zack and Tyler were right on time, and they wore paper booties over their shoes when they were in my house. Outstanding! They did a great job, and I am well-pleased with their courtesy and service. Work is exceptional and prices are reasonable. Krooswyk is the place to go for all your heating, air conditioning and plumbing needs."
from Demotte, IN on May 5th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Very professional answered any questions I had On time very Happy easy to talk to if I didn't understand thing I would definitely recommend to others"
from Lake Village, IN on April 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. There was no attempt to charge for anything unnecessary. "
from Demotte , IN on April 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Had Jason come out for a quote. Was right on time and was very polite. Listened to what I wanted done and got back to me in less than 2 days with a quote!! "
from Wheatfield, IN on April 16th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Quick response and Mathew was a very proffesionial tech"
from Demotte, IN on April 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great job and you always respond when we need help that’s very important to us"
from Demotte , IN on April 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"We are so happy with our new furnace and air conditioning system. The service technicians were wonderful and very thorough with the installation and instructions for our new thermostat. I would recommend Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning to anyone who is interested in replacing their system or is in need of repair of their current one. Thank You!"
from Demotte , IN on April 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)