Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-38659786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 91 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Quick service. Very professional and knowledgeable technicians. Very satisfied. "
from Fair Oaks, IN on January 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"shane was great in responding so quickly"
from Wheatfield, IN on January 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great job, Did the job with expertise and efficiencyVery satisfied with the end result....THANK YOU"
from Wheatfield, IN on December 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"In April 2019 we had a furnace and A/C installed. Great service, and very kind company to do business with. I called Krooswyk today our hot water heater was not sounding right they had two plumbers out in one hour. They drained it and set the air pressure in the well bladder and fixed it. This company goes above and beyond to get you a great product at the best price no one else can do. Thank you, Jim & Sharon"
from Demotte, IN on November 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Wonderful and polite people to work with. They got the job done and did a great job!"
from Demotte, IN on November 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Tyler diagnosed the problem, made the repairs and all is good with the furnace! Thank you for your expert diagnosis and repair in less than an hour! Would recommend your company to friends and family and will use you again in future. 🤗 "
from Demotte, IN on November 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Once again Krooswyk has fixed my furnace. Top service, it just does not get any better that this.Thanks,Dale"
from Demotte, IN on October 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent service!"
from Wheatfield, IN on October 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Shane and helper did a good job. On our pool boiler the flashing red wrench (problem alert) they said would be going out, is still flashing. Is this a problem? Please have Shane call us. PLEASE CORRECT ADDRESS TO 9125 North Deefield from old 621 address which showed originally on this form. Thanks."
from Demotte, IN on October 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent service! They did an outstanding job installing my new furnace/air conditioner & completing a few plumbing repairs. They were professional, courteous, and reliable. I recommend them and will call them if/when I need there services in the future. "
from Wheatfield, IN on October 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)