Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-38659786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 123 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"We were happy with the service we had done, the guys took care of the problem . "
from Demotte, IN on July 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Would like to thank you for making it possible to come and fix our issue within a few hours of our phone call. Our son and his family from California will be arriving tomorrow. Your company saved us from what could have been very uncomfortable situation with the weather being very hot and humid. Your techs had the air conditioner up and running in under an hour! Thank you very much!! Victor and Kathy "
from Rensselaer, IN on July 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"I am extremely happy with the service we received today! The service technician, Tyler, was friendly and very polite. He was able to repair our old air conditioner, much to my relief, during this extreme heat. To say the least we are very thankful! Thank you again for fitting us into the busy schedule today!"
from Demotte , IN on July 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Had a service call today, kitchen faucet installed, new garbage disposal installed, leak in bathroom faucet fixed, problem with laundry pipe and tub fixed. Work performed was done more than just professionally was a phenomenal job!! Tech was the best very knowledgeable and super friendly, could not have had anyone any better. I believe his name was Zach. Because it was such a great experience I asked for some advice regarding a new toilet we were thinking about, he gave us all the info we were looking for. Because of our confidence in him asked him to have the office call so we can set a date to get it done. Fantastic job!! "
from Demotte, IN on July 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"We had a replacement furnace, air conditioner and tankless water heater installed a couple of months ago. All three have worked flawlessly. Nice neat professional installation in one day. "
from Wheatfield, IN on June 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Had a new unit put in.. the technicians were professional and efficient. They were able to have us serviced in a timely manner, considering it came at a time when the first Wave of hot weather hit our area. Over all great experience! They will be the company I call for future needs.Thank you! "
from Demotte, IN on June 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"All of your workers were very Curtis, they all were working hard to help things get done, no problems at all."
from Demotte, IN on June 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865 from , ME on June 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith was our technician, she was very prompt, polite and most of all knowledgeable. 5 starts to her !"
from De Motte, IN on June 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The service was great. Justin and Matthew were courteous and professional. I have used Krooswyck several times over the years for repairs and new furnace installation. They have always been reliable and courteous. I would highly recommend them for your heating and cooling needs. "
from Demotte , IN on June 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)