Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.5 / 5 | 332 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" There were some communication issues in the beginning , but we got them all worked out. Our plumber Dave was a very nice gentleman and a very good plumber. The work was done to our expectations once all the work was completed. I would definitely use Dave again. It would have given 4 and a half stars but it wouldn’t let me. "
from Hebron, IN on August 29th, 2022
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Matthew did a great job. He was polite, professional and respectful of our home. My only complaint was that I was told my appointment was for 30 minutes before he arrived. A text saying things were running late would have been helpful. I plan to continue using this company on the future."
from Demotte, IN on August 29th, 2022
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Good job and great guys doing the work. Not really satisfied with the roof vent. Seams to me they should have some kind of weather cap not exposed to rain water blowing in. "
from Rensselaer, IN on March 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Tyler and Ashley came out to apartments and were friendly and on time. They were able to get the furnace running after cleaning the gas sensor from some dirt. I was happy with the fee for the service call also, $65, as most other charge anywhere from $90 to $125. would recommend their company and will use them again. Thanks, Carol "
from Demotte, IN on November 5th, 2019
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Overall I felt really good about hiring Krooswyk to complete work at my new home. They did a great job on the new well and also inspecting the plumbing prior to close. Very pleased with everything so I didn't hesitate to request a quote for a shower door installation but this didn't go as expected. I was disappointed that the measurements for the new door were wrong when they came out the first time therefore delayed the install a few more weeks. The second installation date was also canceled due to the supplier was not able to deliver the door (bad weather). Now the door is installed and it looks GREAT! However, I do believe it has been installed backwards, opening from the wrong direction but it is finally done and I'm able to utilize the Master Bath now. On another note the installers put a small knick 1/2" in the wall at eye level by the bathroom door but I can repair it on my own. Still I will recommend Krooswyk in the future..."
from Wheatfield, IN on February 18th, 2019
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Fast friendly service. Reasonably priced. "
from Demotte, IN on December 8th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Water heater is working great. Haven't checked the furnace yet. Thanks for everything you didRandy Boggs"
from Demotte , IN on June 28th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" good"
from Shelby, IN on September 30th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The guy was patient at a very frustrating job"
from Hebron, IN on April 28th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)