Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.5 / 5 | 368 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"HAD TO WAIT ABOUT A WEEK FOR MY APPOINTMENT...BUT IT WAS WELL WORTH IT!!! PROBLEM WITH CONDENSATION PUMP/AC FIXED ON THE SPOT. FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF!!!"
from Demotte, IN on May 20th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Service Techs were very professional and courteous, completed installation in a timely manner."
from Wheatfield, IN on May 19th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"No problems"
from Demotte, IN on May 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"They did awesome, I called and they came out same Day and fixed out Toilet, had fixed it within a hour, we can always count on them to get the job done right and send out good plumbers or your heating system or Air Conditioner workers to. Very pleased and been that way for over 20 years 😊"
from Demotte, IN on May 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great customer service and service technicians are knowledgeable and get the job done. "
from Lowell, IN on May 13th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith was outstanding!! Thank you. "
from Wheatfield, IN on May 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith was very efficient and knowledgeable about her job. And she showed up very close to the time designated. Most service folks don't try to keep appointment times. She checked my A/C unit and was done within an hour. And with the sudden jolt of summer weather, we are having today, I need the A/C. Thank you, Faith........."
from Demotte, IN on May 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Had Faith out today for air conditioner check/maintenance. She did a great job, as always. Thank you, Faith for your stellar service!"
from Demotte, IN on May 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"As always, Krooswyk never disappoints. From calling to get an estimate, to speaking with Carly, to approving the work and setting up the appointment, everything was handled well. Zack and Tyler were right on time, and they wore paper booties over their shoes when they were in my house. Outstanding! They did a great job, and I am well-pleased with their courtesy and service. Work is exceptional and prices are reasonable. Krooswyk is the place to go for all your heating, air conditioning and plumbing needs."
from Demotte, IN on May 5th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great"
from Demotte, IN on April 29th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)