Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-38659786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 163 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great job they go above and beyond expectations!"
from Wheatfield, IN on June 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"zach is very professional and very nice."
from Hebron, IN on June 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" good job"
from Demotte, IN on June 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"On time, wick to fix ,thank you"
from Valparaiso, IN on June 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"This past week I had two different technicians come out for two different situations. First, I needed an outside hose hook up added to my house. The second was my annual AC cleaning and check. In both cases the Tech was on time, openly friendly and extremely efficient. There was nothing left for me to have to clean up as the techs both left the place tidy. And, because I get both my furnace check up and AC check up done annually, I got a discount on the cost of the hose hook up. Who could ask for a better deal? I am very pleased with the service I have been getting from Krooswyk and company. "
from Demotte, IN on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865 from Demotte, IN on May 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The technician arrived within a reasonable time of when the appointment was scheduled and solved my issue in a timely manner. He gave me a brief description of the problem and explained what he did to resolve the matter. I thought the price was reasonable and the office staff got me scheduled as soon as possible. Overall a very good experience. "
from Demotte, IN on May 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great service as always!"
from Demotte, IN on April 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great job. Cleaned up. And informative. Thanks."
from Demotte, IN on April 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"I would highly recommend Krooswyk. They were great to work with and the guys, Shane and crew, did a great job! I will continue to use them in the future. "
from Rensselaer, IN on April 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)