Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.5 / 5 | 332 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"They did a great job on a new HVAC install. Best price and service. Went above and beyond all around."
from Rensselaer, IN on December 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"I've used Krooswyk for my heating and air conditioning, now plumbing. They installed a new well pump and tank. Very professional, and knowledgeable. Didn't take long and Russ and Jake were the technicians. Answered all my questions and did a grade A job. Thank you"
from Wheatfield , IN on December 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Very good service and good results, professional and went the extra mile to access the furnace . "
from Sycamore, IL on November 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Prompt and courteous - very helpful in trying to solve our problem. I would refer them if someone needed service."
from Demotte, IN on November 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Quick , friendly and reliable service. We’ve always had great experiences with Krooswyk."
from Demotte , IN on November 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Very friendly, and I would recommend others to use you, honest people, thanks so much"
from Rensselaer, IN on November 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent service! Our furnace wasn't working and the tech came out the same day, worked efficiently, and solved the problem in an affordable manor. We would highly recommend Krooswyk!"
from Wheatfield, IN on November 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"I will call Monday to discuss high cost of bill and also did not receive bill by email as I requested."
from Shelby, IN on November 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"They did a wonderful job putting in my new heater. They are knowledgeable friendly courteous and very helpful the whole staff there is great"
from Demotte, IN on November 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Absolutely amazing service! Your company was highly recommended and exceeded expectations.. Thank you very much!"
from Demotte, IN on October 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)