Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-38659786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 210 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Again very pleased with Zach from Krooswyk. Very pleasant, efficient. Thanks Krooswyk for a hard working employee. He's a keeper!!"
from , ME on April 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The 2 guys (I only know one of their names, Zach) were wonderful. They were very considerate of not bringing in dirt and keeping the gate closed so my dogs would not get out. They worked very, very hard. Pleasant, kind, considerate."
from Demotte, IN on April 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Turned out great! "
from Wheatfield, IN on March 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Couldn't be happier. Quick and clean work. Very glad I gave them a call"
from Rensselaer, IN on February 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" Prompt, professional and got the job done."
from Rennselaer, IN on February 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"We have used Krooswyk Plumbing a couple of times for LP to natural gas conversions, water line replacements and now for a well pressure tank replacement. In ALL of our dealings with them, they were punctual, informative, explained alternate solutions, and did everything they could to resolve the problem for us so we were not without service! We would definitely recommend them!!!"
from Lowell, IN on February 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Very happy with the quick service I received for a new furnace and AC. Jason came out same day to give estimate. Mike and Jake came to do the installation and did a great job. They were very courteous and did the install of the furnace quickly. They answered all my questions and even gave me some pointers about the new furnace. Thank-you to Jason and his team at Krooswyk plumbing, heating and air conditioning."
from Lowell, IN on January 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Satisfied with service."
from Demotte, IN on January 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Quick service. Very professional and knowledgeable technicians. Very satisfied. "
from Fair Oaks, IN on January 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"shane was great in responding so quickly"
from Wheatfield, IN on January 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)