Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.5 / 5 | 332 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"I didn't get the new well that I thought I would, but I finally got a good night's sleep without the well pump kicking on at odd times during the night. That was very nice and after Jason and his assistant finished the work on the new pump and retaining tank and the check valve, all seems to be working the way they should. Thank you for a very good job."
from Demotte, IN on October 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Tyler was great. He answered my questions and was thorough - and polite! "
from Demotte, IN on October 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"My furnace was checked and cleaned and, as always, Faith did a great job."
from Demorre, IN on October 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"They quickly figured out what the problem was and had the pipe in the basement of and my 110 year old house replaced. The air in the basement is now fresh again and there is no more mystery moisture"
from New Lenox, IL on October 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Professional and timely!!"
from In, IN on October 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent service! Plumbers were very professional."
from Demotte, IN on October 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Zack and Kyler arrived on time and were very friendly and professional. They took care of my plumbing issue quickly and reasonably. I will definitely call them the next time I have a plumbing issue. Thank you Zack and Kyler!!"
from Lake Village, IN on October 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith was quick in diagnosing the problem and was very knowledgeable about it. She left and it quit working again, she came back a couple hours later and stayed until the issue was fixed. "
from Demotte, IN on October 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Good job,curtious,efficiant and spent the time to do it correctly.Even though it was only a tune-up on a two year old furnace. There is one issue about a fan induced noise that Faith is to discuss with others and she promised to return and address the issue. Why don't my name come up for the silver maintenance program?"
from Fair Oaks, IN on October 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Zack did a great job replacing our water pump tank. Got in quick neat and clean. Thanks for a great job!"
from Wheatfield, IN on October 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)