Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 274 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great job and you always respond when we need help that’s very important to us"
from Demotte , IN on April 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"I’ve dealt with Krooswyk for many years and this was great service as always."
from Demotte, IN on April 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"We are so happy with our new furnace and air conditioning system. The service technicians were wonderful and very thorough with the installation and instructions for our new thermostat. I would recommend Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning to anyone who is interested in replacing their system or is in need of repair of their current one. Thank You!"
from Demotte , IN on April 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Took care of hot water tank and furnace today everything went great thanks to Tyler"
from Wheatfield , IN on March 31st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Ben was great!"
from Demotte, IN on March 30th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Professional service they fellows worked well together we had no problems at all over the winter months with our furnace. We would highly recommend Krooswyk for all your heating and cooling needs"
from Lowell, IN on March 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Very satisfied!"
from Demotte, IN on March 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH BY YOUR ENTIRE TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS. SPECIAL THANK YOU TO INSTALLATION TECHNICIANS MATTHEW AND NICK FOR THEIR PROFESSIONAL ATTENTION AND PRIDE THEY TOOK IN THEIR PERFORMANCE FROM START TO FINISH. THEY REPRESENTED YOUR COMPANY TOP OF THE LINE AND IM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE ENTIRE EXPERIENCE THANK YOU JASON, TYLER, CARLYE, MATT AND NICK AWESOME JOB WELL DONE = FIVE STAR RATING IF YOU NEED HVAC SERVICE LOOK NO FURTHER THIS IS THE A TEAM 👍🏻 "
from Wheatfield, IN on March 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Remove and replace HVAC with a new furnace and a new air conditioning system "
from Wheatfield, IN on March 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Quick and efficient Tyler replaced gas pipe and valves job wee done."
from Demotte , IN on March 16th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)