Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 378 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The technician could not have been better. He was diligent, courteous, thorough and extremely pleasant. He left the area tidy and let us know what he found. We are very happy with the service we received. "
from Rensselaer, IN on December 16th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great job! Mike and Kainin came out for replacement of my furnace, water heater and central air unit. They also ran gas lines for a generator. They were at my home several days and worked hard each day. They were professional, kind and answered all my questions. Above and beyond my expectations. Thanks so much!"
from Wheatfield, IN on December 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great job!!"
from Demotte, IN on December 2nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The Service man was polite and knowledgeable he knew what was the problem and fixed it. Thank you!"
from Rensselaer , IN on November 30th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Jason came out to give us an estimate and answered all of our questions. So we will be having them do the work."
from Rensselaer , IN on November 30th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great!! They checked out the problem we had and solved it. They were very nice and explained everything to us in a way we understood. They told us if we had any problems please call, and we will. Thank you"
from Demotte , IN on November 29th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"VERY professional, courteous, and through. Does a much better job servicing furnace and AC units than "previous" company where we purchased them. Best service, best price."
from Demotte, IN on November 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Yesterday our furnace stopped working and it was very cold in our house. I called the emergency line at Krooswyk around 4:30 and left a message. I let them know what was going on and by 5:00 they called and said they could be here in 15 minutes. Luckily they could fix the problem and we had heat right away!! We couldn’t thank them enough for coming so quickly. We recommend them 100%!!"
from Demotte, IN on November 20th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"We needed a new water heater due to a leak. They came out with a new one and installed it the very next day. They were on time, very polite and professional. I would highly recommend Krooswyk Plumbing."
from Demotte, IN on November 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Matthew was very professional. He definitely knows what he's doing. He answered all of my questions and showed me the parts he replaced. I would definitely recommend Krooswyk's."
from Demotte, IN on November 16th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)