Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.5 / 5 | 368 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Matthew is very knowledgeable about furnaces, polite and wears a clean uniform. Mike did a good job installing the new furnace, not an easy job but he was thorough and left the area clean from any debris. "
from Demotte, IN on November 5th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"I am very pleased with the service I received. I was without water and they made my problem a priority. I had service with my well and also heating and air unit. I would recommend them to do a great job. Thanks so much"
from Wheatfield , IN on November 4th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Dave was very polite, knowledgeable and respectful! Had new pump in I’m no time, quick!!"
from Demotte, IN on October 31st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Very good service!"
from , IN on October 31st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Courteous and professional! Knowledgeable and skillful! Will be a repeat customer! "
from Rensselaer , IN on October 29th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent service & will use Krooswyk again as I have been doing for a period of time & Mark has a great personality & easy to get along with. I highly . recommend Krooswyk"
from Demotte, IN on October 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"I would like to compliment you on your service rep Mark Blum. I have nothing but good to say about him. Respectful, polite and so professional. I would like to request that Mark be designated as my permanent service rep."
from Demotte, IN on October 27th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Mathew did very well. Appreciate your help. Mark."
from , IN on October 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"I LOVE THESE PEOPLE!!!...From start to finish very professional....I am a picky old lady that needed to help my son find a replacement boiler for a 4 unit in Hebron....Of course I talked to 4 different companies for estimates .... Im an old but make sure I am thourough especially when it is my sons property and money....The 3 OTHER than KROOSWYK were very hard sales..."Sign a contract today we will knock $1000 off"...one salesman hit me with the old "I was in the Army, the Hammond Police dept AND a volunteer fireman" and the other was not experienced enough... Jason Krooswyk met me at the property ...He spent over an hour explaining my options...NO HARD SALES...NO NONSENSE...Very knowledgeable and patient with my many many questions...I learned a lot from him....I finally decided to use KROOSWYK...Jason met me at the property AGAIN to make sure I was happy and I understood everything.... We proceeded with a Nabien....MIKE was our install lead and he was AWESOME TOO!...Again very patient with my multitude of questions....If a boiler could be beautiful it is this boiler!...Very postoive experience from start to finish ...attentive...patient...price is competitive and they got the job done on time!....No bologna...I have no fear of being taken advantage of when it comes to any service KROOSWYK provides...They are a good, salt of the earth, family owned and run American company...If all companies were run like this the world would be easier to live in...You wont be disappointed with these folks!...."
from Chicago, IL on October 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Mark was very personable and did a great job! I would highly recommend him to any other customers!"
from Demotte, IN on October 13th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)