Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-38659786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.5 / 5 | 182 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Always on time. Friendly service. Completed the job the first time"
from Demotte, IN on February 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Awesome job. Technicians were very professional and did an excellent job of installing a new furnace. Highly recommended "
from Wheatfield , IN on February 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Had a gas line to run, they were very quick to schedule, very prompt on arrival, asked questions when they arrived before they started to get it exactly how we wanted it, offered suggestions, and were very respectful and professional! It was done quicker than expected. We have used them many times and will again in the future!!!"
from Lowell, IN on February 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Absolutely excellent. Very pleasant experience . The young lady technician was very professional very helpful . Explain everything to me And Did the job in the efficient manner. Five stars"
from Fair Oaks, IN on February 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Tyler and Faith did a fantastic Job. Listened to my concerns. Adjusted the install to my requests. Perfect Install. No leaks or problems. Looks so much better. Top shelf. Did the quality work as if he was doing the work for his own place. Thank You Krooswyk!!"
from Demotte, IN on February 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Technician was very knowledgeable and skilled in her job. Would recommend this company to anyone needing furnace repair"
from Wheatfield, IN on January 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Respectful awesome job! Thank you!"
from Rensselaer , IN on January 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"You all rock, from the first call for the estimate till the completion of the job! The staff, from the gal that answered the phone, the gentleman that came to give us the estimate to the 2 gentlemen that did the job; 1)polite 2) professional 3) prompt 4) helpful 5) clean.. I would highly recommend Krooswyk! Thanks!"
from Lake Village, IN on January 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Wonderful the man was very respectful of my property and did a wonderful job on my furnace"
from Demotte, IN on December 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Once again Krooswyk came to the rescue as they always have done so in the past. My furnace was having some problems and Faith and Tyler came with their tool bags and parts and fixed the problem. Both worked hard and did a great job. I strongly recommend Krooswyk. Very reliable!"
from Wheatfield, IN on December 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)