Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.5 / 5 | 332 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Dash and efferent "
from Demotte, IN on July 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent job installing new central air conditioner. Team was efficient, professional, respectful and personable. Highly recommend this company. "
from Hebron, IN on July 5th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Reasonable pricing and turn out great quality. They did a fantastic job cleaning our tankless water heater. "
from Lowell, IN on July 4th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Tech conducted all her preventive checks an services in a professional and timely manner. "
from Demotte , IN on June 30th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great work as always! Zach is a great kid and does good work. They were clean, neat and on time. They listened to what I wanted and got the job done in record time. Thanks Again!"
from , IN on June 30th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Zack was very professional, from the foot coverings to letting me know what was being done, and when they would be back. He was polite, pleasant, and informative. I would definitely recommend Krooswyk to my friends and family!"
from Hebron, IN on June 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Had my home converted from propane to natural gas. Krooswyk came out and installed a new pipeline in my crawlspace, new waqter heater and converted my furnace to natural gas. They did all this work in a timely manner. Employees were very courteous, worked cleanly and were on time! Couldn't of asked for a smoother transition. Will use them again for any plumbing, heat or air conditioner needs in the future "
from Wheatfield, IN on June 24th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"I just found my new plumbing, and heating company, they were the best, I have tried three other companies and these guys, first thing, on time, know what they are doing, and their are not out there with prices like the rest. Thanks for everything!!!!"
from Lowell, IN on June 23rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Jason was very professional and friendly.when he came out to give us a estimate on our furnace and air. He even went out of his way to help me with my existing ac. When I am ready to purchase my new equipment he will get this job . I highly recommend Jason."
from , IN on June 23rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Jason was very professional and friendly when he came out to give me an estimate. He even went out his way to assist in my ac problem that day. I would highly recommend Jason when lit comes to heating and ac "
from , IN on June 23rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)