Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.5 / 5 | 332 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"All was fixed in a timely manner. Totally satisfied"
from Demotte, IN on June 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith did an excellent job explaining all my issues."
from Demotte, IN on June 20th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The young lady that came out was outstanding, she did the work professionally and answered all my questions. I hope that if I need Krooswyk’s again she is the one that will come out."
from Demotte, IN on June 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Justin was on time very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.Got my AC going like new again,very friendly and courteous.Thanks again Justin."
from Wheatfield , IN on June 16th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent job. As hot as it was outside, your tech was so friendly, professional and efficient. Thank you so much!"
from Demotte, IN on June 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"She was great got our air back up and running when it was 97 out"
from , IN on June 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"This was thr first major purchase with Krooswyk and I couldn't be happier. Fast , Friendly and Professional installation of my central air unit. I have previously used them for my furnace service and I will continue to use them. They are great to work with."
from Demotte, IN on June 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great service. Responded to my phone call and was here the same day. The plumber was excellent in knew what she was doing and explain to me how to maintain my water heater. I will definitely use this company again."
from Demotte, IN on June 13th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith was very thorough and I appreciate you taking the time to drive to us and service our needs. "
from Morocco, IN on June 13th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"We had a couple of proposals. They put the 1st furnace and air in our house 31 years ago. Had lasted that long. Jason didn't try to upsell us, he told us exactly what we needed for our house. gave us different option. This installers were excellent. really nice job. explained the furnace and air, answered any questions we had. Carly in the office was also great to work with. Appreciate an honest business. We would highly recommend Krooswyk's to any one needing heat or air"
from Demotte, IN on June 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)