Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 274 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Would not recommend you. You were asked to send me your findings and any billing issues and you sent it to others creating problems for the person who I was trying to help. You had my information and was told to send it to me! "
from , IN on January 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Prompt and courteous throughout the whole process! Thank you for the great response and service!"
from , IN on January 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great Company! No heat on the coldest day of the year with family in Town and they were out within the hour!!! Thank you. "
from , IN on January 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith and her partner today were very good and took very good care of us getting our new water heated in! "
from Hebron, IN on January 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"You guys did a great job! Thank you for meeting all our needs! "
from , IN on January 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The Krooswyk crew never disappoints! Friendly, reliable, fair prices and Faith is always on time and efficient. She checked and cleaned my furnace and I couldn't be happier. Thank you!"
from Demotte, IN on January 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"awesome job by the Krooswyk crew ! we've used them numerous times for various projects and always get top notch work done right the first time ! "
from Demotte, IN on January 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The service from Krooswyk's is always fantastic! From working with the office personnel to get the repairs serviced to the professionalism of those that show up to preform the work, I would highly recommend this company. "
from Rensselaer, IN on January 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent job! Came on a Sunday! I was Very Happy was able to fix my furnace especially when the next morning it was freezing outside! Made my day!"
from Demotte, IN on January 4th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"From start to finish and excellent experience will use this company for any heating or cooling needs. Thank you!"
from Demotte , IN on December 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)