Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-38659786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 163 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Our air conditioner stopped emitting "cold" air late last night/early this morning. Contacted Krooswyk Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning, Jason, the owner, emailed us back right away, even though it was before business hours. Faith, one of his technicians, came to our house at 8:30 am. We were sure we'd have to purchase a new A/C unit, and were cringing, thinking about a 4-figure price tag. Faith thoroughly checked out the unit, and found that the capacitor needed to be replaced. She told us we didn't need a new A/C unit! She cleaned the unit, checked everything else, and installed the replacement part. We're cool cats again! Faith is AMAZING! Friendly, honest, prompt service, thank you! We highly recommend Krooswyk Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning!"
from Demotte, IN on August 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"I am very unsatisfied with the mess that was left in our house when the holes were cut in the drywall. We have 2 small children, 27 months and 7 months, every item in the house at white drywall dust on it. The kids bedding was covered in dust. All we were told was “we are sorry for the mess” for the last 5 holes cut out of 21 they decided to use a 5 gallon bucket to block the dust. I just wish they would have done this the entire time. I had to do 5 loads of laundry and deep clean the entire house when I got home from work. I am still finding dust places. I wish we would have been warned that we needed to put Knick naks away and cover things with plastic. I guess I just thought that with us paying $18,000 to get AC put in I wouldn’t have to worry about this. I am also unhappy with the fact that the electrical done was not done permanently it was done for only a temporary fix. We now had to contract out to get this permanently done. Again, I would have thought by paying $18,000 this would have been part of the agreement. My husband and I are newer to home owning and not it the AC business so we didn’t know all the questions to ask. I just wish we were told this upfront. I am very dissatisfied. We are please with the AC but not with the mess we had to deal with afterwards. I will not be recommending you to family and friends or if anything I will at least let people know the questions they need to ask because you clearly don’t watch out for the customer."
from Demotte, IN on July 31st, 2020
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"We were happy with the service we had done, the guys took care of the problem . "
from Demotte, IN on July 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Would like to thank you for making it possible to come and fix our issue within a few hours of our phone call. Our son and his family from California will be arriving tomorrow. Your company saved us from what could have been very uncomfortable situation with the weather being very hot and humid. Your techs had the air conditioner up and running in under an hour! Thank you very much!! Victor and Kathy "
from Rensselaer, IN on July 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"I am extremely happy with the service we received today! The service technician, Tyler, was friendly and very polite. He was able to repair our old air conditioner, much to my relief, during this extreme heat. To say the least we are very thankful! Thank you again for fitting us into the busy schedule today!"
from Demotte , IN on July 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Had a service call today, kitchen faucet installed, new garbage disposal installed, leak in bathroom faucet fixed, problem with laundry pipe and tub fixed. Work performed was done more than just professionally was a phenomenal job!! Tech was the best very knowledgeable and super friendly, could not have had anyone any better. I believe his name was Zach. Because it was such a great experience I asked for some advice regarding a new toilet we were thinking about, he gave us all the info we were looking for. Because of our confidence in him asked him to have the office call so we can set a date to get it done. Fantastic job!! "
from Demotte, IN on July 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"We had a replacement furnace, air conditioner and tankless water heater installed a couple of months ago. All three have worked flawlessly. Nice neat professional installation in one day. "
from Wheatfield, IN on June 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Had a new unit put in.. the technicians were professional and efficient. They were able to have us serviced in a timely manner, considering it came at a time when the first Wave of hot weather hit our area. Over all great experience! They will be the company I call for future needs.Thank you! "
from Demotte, IN on June 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"All of your workers were very Curtis, they all were working hard to help things get done, no problems at all."
from Demotte, IN on June 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865 from , ME on June 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)