Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-38659786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 210 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"We are extremely pleased with Krooswyk Plumbing. We have used them twice in the past month to install a sump pump and to install new bath/shower faucets. Zach is very personal and very knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and listened to us. Krooswyk is the only place we will use going forward."
from Demotte, IN on April 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The young man and lady who replaced our water heater was very professional . They were on time, proficient, and cleaned up any mess they made. We couldn't even tell they were there when they finished except we had hot water! They worked well together. I would highly recommend them. "
from Wheatfield, IN on March 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great service! Installed new well pipes and connected to my well pump. I would highly recommend Krooswyk! "
from Lowell, IN on March 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Love your service people. They are great at what they do, and very nice."
from Valparaiso, IN on March 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"I would highly recommend to others. Prompt service, professional installers. All around good job."
from Demotte , IN on March 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Good job and great guys doing the work. Not really satisfied with the roof vent. Seams to me they should have some kind of weather cap not exposed to rain water blowing in. "
from Rensselaer, IN on March 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Always satisfied with every aspect of dealing with Krooswyk ! "
from Hebron, IN on February 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great company. Very professional and excellent customer service. Furnace went out in the middle of the night on the coldest day of the year. Called first thing in the morning and they showed up within the hour. Our old unit had a cracked heat exchanger which required the furnace to be replaced. Within a couple of hours the technicians showed up to begin the removal of the old unit and instalation of the new 1. The new furnace was working by the next day and would have been done sooner but some of our ductwork had to be modified. A big thanks to faith for diagnosing our problem and to jim and matt for the great job installing the new unit. I would definitely recommend krooswyk to anyone needing heating and cooling or plumbing work. "
from Sumava Resorts, IN on February 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Always on time. Friendly service. Completed the job the first time"
from Demotte, IN on February 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Awesome job. Technicians were very professional and did an excellent job of installing a new furnace. Highly recommended "
from Wheatfield , IN on February 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)