Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.5 / 5 | 368 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Justin stopped out to check our hot water heater. Justin went above and beyond by reaching out to tech support to double check and confirm his findings. We appreciate his time and efforts!!!"
from , IN on July 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"We use Krooswyk for all our heating and Cooling issues and always get great service at a reasonable cost"
from Demotte, IN on July 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Our air conditioner stopped running due to a defective canister. Faith replaced it with a new one and it started working immediately. We were grateful for her fast and efficient service. "
from Wheatfield, In, IN on July 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith was very diligent on finding and repairing our AC problem. Very personable, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain what was happening and what she was doing to get us some cool air again! Great job, great company, highly recommended!"
from Demotte, IN on July 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith did such a great job!! The house went from unbearably hot to cool in no time!! Thank you Faith!! "
from Wheatfield , IN on July 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The team was able to slide me in a day early in the 90 degree heat. They quickly made a repair to my 4 yr old furnace under warranty. Thanks KROOSWYK!"
from Demotte , IN on July 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Dash and efferent "
from Demotte, IN on July 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent job installing new central air conditioner. Team was efficient, professional, respectful and personable. Highly recommend this company. "
from Hebron, IN on July 5th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Reasonable pricing and turn out great quality. They did a fantastic job cleaning our tankless water heater. "
from Lowell, IN on July 4th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Tech conducted all her preventive checks an services in a professional and timely manner. "
from Demotte , IN on June 30th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)