Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.5 / 5 | 368 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent job. As hot as it was outside, your tech was so friendly, professional and efficient. Thank you so much!"
from Demotte, IN on June 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"She was great got our air back up and running when it was 97 out"
from , IN on June 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"This was thr first major purchase with Krooswyk and I couldn't be happier. Fast , Friendly and Professional installation of my central air unit. I have previously used them for my furnace service and I will continue to use them. They are great to work with."
from Demotte, IN on June 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great service. Responded to my phone call and was here the same day. The plumber was excellent in knew what she was doing and explain to me how to maintain my water heater. I will definitely use this company again."
from Demotte, IN on June 13th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith was very thorough and I appreciate you taking the time to drive to us and service our needs. "
from Morocco, IN on June 13th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"We had a couple of proposals. They put the 1st furnace and air in our house 31 years ago. Had lasted that long. Jason didn't try to upsell us, he told us exactly what we needed for our house. gave us different option. This installers were excellent. really nice job. explained the furnace and air, answered any questions we had. Carly in the office was also great to work with. Appreciate an honest business. We would highly recommend Krooswyk's to any one needing heat or air"
from Demotte, IN on June 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent all the way. Would highly recommend and will be using them for all future projects."
from Demotte , IN on May 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Did everything as per the contract.Happy with the install and everything was done in one day.Kept informed on the status of the install and old equipment was hauled away."
from Demotte , IN on May 24th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Jason gave me a full price range on the work that might have to be done and luckily the job went like clockwork, and he was done without extra effort. I used the new faucet last evening and was very pleased with the smooth and effortless way the faucet handle worked. Thank you for the ease and dripless new faucet. "
from Demotte, IN on May 22nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The 45 year old faucet has been replaced and no longer drips. I just hope it lasts for another 45 years. Thank you for fast installation of the cartridge and work. "
from Demotte, IN on May 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)