Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-38659786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 210 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"My furnace was checked and cleaned and, as always, Faith did a great job."
from Demorre, IN on October 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"They quickly figured out what the problem was and had the pipe in the basement of and my 110 year old house replaced. The air in the basement is now fresh again and there is no more mystery moisture"
from New Lenox, IL on October 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Professional and timely!!"
from In, IN on October 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent service! Plumbers were very professional."
from Demotte, IN on October 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Zack and Kyler arrived on time and were very friendly and professional. They took care of my plumbing issue quickly and reasonably. I will definitely call them the next time I have a plumbing issue. Thank you Zack and Kyler!!"
from Lake Village, IN on October 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith was quick in diagnosing the problem and was very knowledgeable about it. She left and it quit working again, she came back a couple hours later and stayed until the issue was fixed. "
from Demotte, IN on October 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Good job,curtious,efficiant and spent the time to do it correctly.Even though it was only a tune-up on a two year old furnace. There is one issue about a fan induced noise that Faith is to discuss with others and she promised to return and address the issue. Why don't my name come up for the silver maintenance program?"
from Fair Oaks, IN on October 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith did a very good conscientious job checking out our furnace when Our heat would not go on after a long summer season. I like the fact that she explained all what she did and the furnace is runny fine. You guys are great! I would recommend Krooswyk Heating A/C and Plumbing to anyone."
from Demotte, IN on October 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent service. Service tech was very professional and did a very thorough job servicing four units. Prices are the best in the area. "
from Demotte, In, IN on October 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"He did a great job"
from Demotte, IN on September 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)