Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 408 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The men that came were very polite and courteous. They were knowledgeable in the project they were doing. I would recommend your company to other people who need work done."
from Wheatfield, IN on February 13th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"From the first phone call to the final crew installing our new furnace, every step was professional and prompt. They are caring and thorough with explaining any concerns or problems they find. Thank you for your superior service. We would recommend you to anyone! "
from Wheatfield , IN on February 9th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Prompt arrival, quick diagnosis., Quick repair. Polite and professional. "
from Hebron, IN on February 2nd, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"As a senior person my water pipe on my new water heater froze. Ken was sent to help me and he went above and beyond to get me back to normal with hot water flowing again. He also gave me some tips to prevent this from happening again. Thank you, Ken, you are truly a gem!!!"
from Demotte, IN on January 28th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Matthew was excellent. He was knowledgeable and efficient. He explained everything in a way I could understand. He was professional and yet very courteous and friendly. This is the second time that he was here and hope he can do any future work that I may need. "
from Hebron , IN on January 25th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Team was very professional and efficient. I highly recommend this company. Have used them several times and always receive quality work at a reasonable price."
from Hebron, IN on January 9th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Technician was on time, efficient and competent. Pleased with the product and the service."
from Demotte, IN on January 5th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Best service ever!!! I called and they were able to come out within a day. "
from Demotte, IN on December 27th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"You guys are awesome "
from Thayer, IN on December 15th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Matt did a GREAT job! "
from Demotte, IN on November 29th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)