Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-38659786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 210 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith was our furnace technician today and we were very impressed with her performance doing a maintenance check. She was thorough professional. "
from Demotte, IN on September 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Amazing!!!! Hot water heater broke, they came within an hour to help shut it off so the flooding in my basement didn’t get worse, well technician found that my sump pump was about to go out…. They fixed everything the very next morning!!!!!! They also replaced our ac/heater a few years ago and the service then was just as amazing!!!! Best place hands down!!!! Absolutely everyone is super friendly and beyond helpful!!!!! Thank you for being wonderful in all aspects!!!!!!!"
from Demotte, IN on September 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith did a great job diagnosing the problem, and quickly changed out the part to get the AC working again. "
from Demotte, IN on September 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Very easy to make appt online and they promptly called to set up. The technician Justin was on time and very efficient. Fixed problem within 30 mins and did not try to upcharge or make suggestions that would cost me a fortune. Thank you for prompt service would use them again"
from Demotte, IN on September 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"very professional, answered all my questions "
from Wheatfield, IN on August 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"They are always friendly and helpful. I have used them several times and they are always prompt and fix whatever problem I have expertly "
from Rensselaer , IN on August 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Our technician was amazing and professional! Faith our A/C up and running in 15 mins! Couldn't be happier! Thank you so very much!!"
from Lowell, IN on August 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" Sharp! Professional! Excellent service! "
from Fair Oaks, IN on August 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"We have used Krooswyk's services for multiple projects and repairs throughout the past year. The employees are professional, pleasant and above all, very competent. We have been very pleased with their prompt response and the success they have had identifying and solving our problems. "
from Rensselaer, IN on August 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith was very nice, answered all my questions and was fast. The part ordered came in fast, they called to make the next appointment right away and Faith got it right in and doubled checked it all worked well."
from Demotte, IN on August 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)