Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-38659786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 147 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Always responsive and exceptional work. Thank you so much!!! Recommend without hesitation."
from Rensselaer, IN on October 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"You were very professional and efficient with your work the was done quicker then quoted. And you did a very good clean up. I would recommend you to anyone that asked me who to use. "
from Demotte , IN on October 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"There are not enough positive adjectives in the English language to describe the faith and trust I have in Krooswyk Plumbing and heating. From the time we bought this house three years ago and began rehabbing it to move in, your team has been right there to handle ALL of our plumbing and climate control issues. We never even consider calling anyone else as you have no equals. Thank you for being who you are."
from Demotte, IN on September 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent Service! We always call Krooswyk!"
from Demotte, IN on September 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great "
from Rensselaer, IN on September 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great call back time. Had a guy out with in a hour. Checked all piping and suggested cleaning the fan up. Thanks for the fast service."
from Demotte, IN on August 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent job. Both service people were very helpful and polite certainly did know their job. Will recommend you to all my friends"
from Demotte, IN on August 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The female plumber did an excellent job, and took time to explain to me how to shut down and re-start the newly installed hot water heater."
from Demotte, IN on August 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Our air conditioner stopped emitting "cold" air late last night/early this morning. Contacted Krooswyk Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning, Jason, the owner, emailed us back right away, even though it was before business hours. Faith, one of his technicians, came to our house at 8:30 am. We were sure we'd have to purchase a new A/C unit, and were cringing, thinking about a 4-figure price tag. Faith thoroughly checked out the unit, and found that the capacitor needed to be replaced. She told us we didn't need a new A/C unit! She cleaned the unit, checked everything else, and installed the replacement part. We're cool cats again! Faith is AMAZING! Friendly, honest, prompt service, thank you! We highly recommend Krooswyk Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning!"
from Demotte, IN on August 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"We were happy with the service we had done, the guys took care of the problem . "
from Demotte, IN on July 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)