Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.5 / 5 | 332 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The Krooswyk team jumped right in with helping us with some home inspection items and knocked everything out very fast! Greatly appreciated the response!!!"
from Kouts, IN on August 2nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"problems were resolved after return visit. Problems were not seen on first visit. Justin was prompt and courteous upon return and fixed the issue quickly. Zak and Mike were awesome putting in the new air conditioner and trouble shooting. "
from Demotte, IN on July 24th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great, happy with the job."
from Demotte, IN on July 20th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Solved my problems quickly."
from Wheatfield, IN on July 20th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith did a good job and seems very honest. "
from Demotte, IN on July 19th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"good on time service."
from De Motte, IN on July 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Everything was explained clearly about our AC issues while providing tips on keeping the unit running more efficiently. Arrived promptly and very professional! "
from Demotte, IN on July 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Justin stopped out to check our hot water heater. Justin went above and beyond by reaching out to tech support to double check and confirm his findings. We appreciate his time and efforts!!!"
from , IN on July 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"We use Krooswyk for all our heating and Cooling issues and always get great service at a reasonable cost"
from Demotte, IN on July 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Our air conditioner stopped running due to a defective canister. Faith replaced it with a new one and it started working immediately. We were grateful for her fast and efficient service. "
from Wheatfield, In, IN on July 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)