Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.5 / 5 | 368 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"We needed a new water heater due to a leak. They came out with a new one and installed it the very next day. They were on time, very polite and professional. I would highly recommend Krooswyk Plumbing."
from Demotte, IN on November 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Matthew was very professional. He definitely knows what he's doing. He answered all of my questions and showed me the parts he replaced. I would definitely recommend Krooswyk's."
from Demotte, IN on November 16th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Service was great, the repairmen were very nice and very competent. They handled the job very professionally and the cost was not excessive either."
from Wheatfield, IN on November 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"timely. Answers all questions. great follow up."
from Demotte, IN on November 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Very friendly and polite and did the furnace checkup very efficiently z"
from Wheatfield , IN on November 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Matthew is very knowledgeable about furnaces, polite and wears a clean uniform. Mike did a good job installing the new furnace, not an easy job but he was thorough and left the area clean from any debris. "
from Demotte, IN on November 5th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Dave was very polite, knowledgeable and respectful! Had new pump in I’m no time, quick!!"
from Demotte, IN on October 31st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Very good service!"
from , IN on October 31st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Courteous and professional! Knowledgeable and skillful! Will be a repeat customer! "
from Rensselaer , IN on October 29th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent service & will use Krooswyk again as I have been doing for a period of time & Mark has a great personality & easy to get along with. I highly . recommend Krooswyk"
from Demotte, IN on October 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)