Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-38659786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 163 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Always on time. Friendly service. Completed the job the first time"
from Demotte, IN on February 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Awesome job. Technicians were very professional and did an excellent job of installing a new furnace. Highly recommended "
from Wheatfield , IN on February 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Had a gas line to run, they were very quick to schedule, very prompt on arrival, asked questions when they arrived before they started to get it exactly how we wanted it, offered suggestions, and were very respectful and professional! It was done quicker than expected. We have used them many times and will again in the future!!!"
from Lowell, IN on February 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Tyler and Faith did a fantastic Job. Listened to my concerns. Adjusted the install to my requests. Perfect Install. No leaks or problems. Looks so much better. Top shelf. Did the quality work as if he was doing the work for his own place. Thank You Krooswyk!!"
from Demotte, IN on February 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Respectful awesome job! Thank you!"
from Rensselaer , IN on January 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"You all rock, from the first call for the estimate till the completion of the job! The staff, from the gal that answered the phone, the gentleman that came to give us the estimate to the 2 gentlemen that did the job; 1)polite 2) professional 3) prompt 4) helpful 5) clean.. I would highly recommend Krooswyk! Thanks!"
from Lake Village, IN on January 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Very polite and helpful. Follows through with research and analysis of of situation"
from Demotte, IN on December 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" Your team always does an exceptional job. Very professional, friendly and efficient. Would highly recommend you to anyone."
from Hebron, IN on December 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Fantastic! I can't say enough about the quality of work.that your men and young lady performed. It was done in a timely and professional manner, and everyone involved was friendly, courteous and all know their stuff about what they are doing. Any questions I asked were answered in a direct way that I could understand. My wife and I are thrilled to have the problem we had fixed and brought up to code. You will be our official go to if we have anymore plumbing or HVAC issues. Thanks again!"
from Hebron, IN on December 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith was very thorough, and explained everything she did to service our furnace. Honest, reliable and friendly employees - always on time. I highly recommend Krooswyk for all your plumbing, heating and air conditioning needs."
from Demotte, IN on November 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)