Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-38659786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 147 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"We are finishing out basement and used Krooswyk for all of the plumbing. They had the best price of all the estimates we received. Jason and his crew were all very professional and courteous and they got the work done quickly. I highly recommend them!"
from Wheatfield, IN on September 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Zach and Bob did a great job very knowledgeable would definitely use again"
from Demotte, IN on September 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"fast service, installation looks great, employees were very professional and courteous, highly recommend this company. I have used them for new installs and service for 10 plus years starting with the prior generation, always excellent service "
from Rensselaer, IN on August 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Tyler is a good young man who diagnosed and repaired our A/C unit quickly and properly. Thanks!"
from Rensselaer, IN on July 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"I give them 10 stars! Prompt,friendly,efficient,knowledgeable. Fair prices all from local business. Does not get better than this. We are repeat customers over the years and would not consider any other. Thanks!"
from Wheatfield, IN on July 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" Very efficient and dependable. I appreciate you taking care of our air conditioner issue so promptly "
from Demotte , IN on June 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great job they go above and beyond expectations!"
from Wheatfield, IN on June 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"zach is very professional and very nice."
from Hebron, IN on June 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" good job"
from Demotte, IN on June 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"On time, wick to fix ,thank you"
from Valparaiso, IN on June 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)