Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 274 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The young man and lady who replaced our water heater was very professional . They were on time, proficient, and cleaned up any mess they made. We couldn't even tell they were there when they finished except we had hot water! They worked well together. I would highly recommend them. "
from Wheatfield, IN on March 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great service! Installed new well pipes and connected to my well pump. I would highly recommend Krooswyk! "
from Lowell, IN on March 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Love your service people. They are great at what they do, and very nice."
from Valparaiso, IN on March 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"I would highly recommend to others. Prompt service, professional installers. All around good job."
from Demotte , IN on March 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Always satisfied with every aspect of dealing with Krooswyk ! "
from Hebron, IN on February 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great company. Very professional and excellent customer service. Furnace went out in the middle of the night on the coldest day of the year. Called first thing in the morning and they showed up within the hour. Our old unit had a cracked heat exchanger which required the furnace to be replaced. Within a couple of hours the technicians showed up to begin the removal of the old unit and instalation of the new 1. The new furnace was working by the next day and would have been done sooner but some of our ductwork had to be modified. A big thanks to faith for diagnosing our problem and to jim and matt for the great job installing the new unit. I would definitely recommend krooswyk to anyone needing heating and cooling or plumbing work. "
from Sumava Resorts, IN on February 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Always on time. Friendly service. Completed the job the first time"
from Demotte, IN on February 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Awesome job. Technicians were very professional and did an excellent job of installing a new furnace. Highly recommended "
from Wheatfield , IN on February 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Had a gas line to run, they were very quick to schedule, very prompt on arrival, asked questions when they arrived before they started to get it exactly how we wanted it, offered suggestions, and were very respectful and professional! It was done quicker than expected. We have used them many times and will again in the future!!!"
from Lowell, IN on February 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Absolutely excellent. Very pleasant experience . The young lady technician was very professional very helpful . Explain everything to me And Did the job in the efficient manner. Five stars"
from Fair Oaks, IN on February 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)