Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-38659786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 210 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Tyler came out last night between 10-10:30. He left about midnight. He's awesome!! We really like him!! Give him a raise, he deserves this recognition. We pray he is richly blessed in all he does. Thank you!!"
from Demotte, IN on June 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"I cannot say enough good things about these guys. When our ac decided to quit today, the first thing my husband said was “call Krooswyk.” We have a four week old and 3 dogs and the heat index was suppose to be in the hundreds. Then I remembered it was Saturday and really started to worry. Thankfully they have an emergency number and someone was able to get back to us within minutes. Thank you guys so much, you truly saved us today. "
from Wheatfield , IN on June 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" You did a great job, the 2 technicians were very professional and informative"
from Demotte , IN on March 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" The work was done efficiently. Being in a different state from our property I was pleased i how they kept us informed. "
from Demotte , IN on February 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" Very pleased at the work and will continue using your company"
from Lowell, IN on January 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" Today, 9:46 AM You did a great job and thank you for getting to the condo so promptly. Please send the billing to 12871 N 1000 W DeMotte IN 46310 Thanks again... Larry Wiers Patricia A Wiers Today, 9:46 AM You did a great job and thank you for getting to the condo so promptly. Please send the bi"
from Demotte, IN on January 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" Quality work. I will continue to use Krooswyk for any future work."
from Demotte, IN on December 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" Great"
from Demotte, IN on November 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" You guys are great! Great service every time!"
from Rennselaer, IN on November 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Best A/C and plumbing company in NW Ind. will never use another vendor"
from Demotte, IN on October 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)