Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 408 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The fellow that came out to check the furnace was reassuring that there was no possibility for the furnace to explode after the problems I had after the power outage on Tuesday. He and the repairmen from Roselawn checked everything and didn't find any problems despite the small explosions I heard at the back of my house. I hope both of them are correct and I am safe in my own home. "
from Demotte, IN on April 6th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Have used your service for 30 years and couldn't be happier! The guys you send out are always respectful and very professional and do great work."
from Demote , IN on March 14th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Both jobs done in a timely and professional manner. Very respectful and courteous team members who did a great job! Thanks! Oak Lake RV"
from Fair Oaks, IN on March 7th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Mark was very pleasant and professional. Would use him and the company again"
from Demotte, IN on February 25th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Fairly new in town and this is the second time we’ve used Krooswyk plumbing and they continue to impress 🤩 Super professional, courtesy & efficient!! Quick work and affordable rates "
from Demotte, IN on February 24th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great as always. Called in the morning and by early afternoon I was all set. Furnace was back working "
from De Motte, IN on February 14th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Thank you for your service and caring that we had hot water for the week end and did not have to wait until Monday to have a water heater installed. As always the service guys were great."
from Lowell, IN on February 13th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Quick service. Thank you"
from Demotte, IN on January 30th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Thoroughly impressed by these guys, they’re punctual, polite, knowledgeable, communicate well, they got down to the nitty gritty of the problem with our furnace and solved it. We are toasty warm again. We HIGHLY recommend them"
from San Pierre , IN on January 27th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"You were amazing to work with. I called and within days (since I had heat) you were able to fix my furnace. I would recommend your team as you were honest , treustworthy, and most important caring. "
from Demotte, IN on December 30th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)