Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 274 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent and informative job by the young lady technician"
from Demotte , IN on February 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"I was so pleased and grateful for the quick reply to my phone message this morning. There was someone here right away. I was very happy with the service provided on our furnace and the quick response when the problem reoccured, which we thought might happen. Both service personnel were very helpful and friendly and answered my questions. I’m so happy that our furnace is heating again in these cold temperatures. Thank you!"
from Demotte , IN on February 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Justin did a great job rerouting some duct work in the house in less than two hours. We are impressed and grateful."
from Demotte, IN on February 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"I have a maintenance plan for my furnace but when I called to advise my furnace was out I didn't get a call back for over 12 hours as my issue was submitted to the wrong vendor. I called Krooswyk and they had a serviceman at my address within hours. My furnace was up and running within 2 hours and a new part ordered which Krooswyk came the next morning and replaced. Both servicemen were very professional and advised me thru the entire process of what they found and how to fix it. Thank you very much Krooswyk and to Justin and Tyler!"
from Demotte, IN on January 30th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"I am very pleased with the awesome job Krooswyk plumbing did for me today. They came out same day to estimate my problem, and did the work the following day. I highly recommend them. The employees are very knowledgeable, efficient, and hard working. 5 star review for sure!"
from , IN on January 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith was an excellent technician. She was able to answer my questions and put me at ease when my furnace was making noises. She was able to give me same day estimates for parts and repair."
from Shelby, IN on January 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Installers were very professional and did a great job!"
from Lake Village, IN on January 20th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Our fireplace was not up to code (we purchased this house and didn't realize it was not configured correctly). Tyler and Mike corrected the problem by disconnecting the fireplace gas pipe and running a new line underneath the fireplace (by accessing the crawlspace). They installed a gas shut-off valve in our living room floor and now the fireplace works and is up to code. Thank you, Tyler and Mike, for doing such a terrific job! They were prompt, efficient, friendly, nice guys. Thank you Krooswyk, you never disappoint!"
from Demotte, IN on January 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The young man who came out for the repair of my furnace was very nice and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this company!!"
from Demotte , IN on January 13th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Prompt and courteous throughout the whole process! Thank you for the great response and service!"
from , IN on January 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)