Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 408 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great crew. We always use these guys. Front desk is extremely helpful. They do good work and it’s done using quality parts and service. I recommend them. "
from Wheatfield , IN on August 24th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Kyler did a fantastic job installing our new well pump and tank. We were in a pickle when the pump did not start after a power outage. He was able to come to the house and get our water back on before the end of the day! Thanks for your fine service!"
from Demotte, IN on July 28th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"We are very happy with the work you did. Thanks"
from Demotte, IN on July 27th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"We had the most positive experience with Krooswyk plumbing. We are senior citizens and both Ulysses and Caleb were the most respectful young men, and answered all of our questions during the installation of our water heater. They did their job with efficiency and cleanliness. We appreciated the quick response with replacing our hot water heater."
from Kouts, IN on July 10th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Not one to leave a review ever but this has to be said. Hands down the best service all the way around from the office to the guys or girls in field doing the job. We will continue to use all your services as they are top notch and the best around. Thank you all!"
from Demotte , IN on July 10th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"They were very professional and kind as well as very efficient crew. Did excellent job of clean up when done. "
from Demotte, IN on July 1st, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent work hooking up our outside faucets to the city water. The staff member was at our house exactly when scheduled. "
from Demotte, IN on June 1st, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Matt and his learning new guy did fine. I was very glad to hear that I didn't need to have any freon put into the "Old" A/C since they don't make that version of freon anymore. My old machine was set in place 5-4-1995 which makes it old for a working machine. And I know for the last 3-4 years it has been checked out by your company. Please keep it working as long as possible. Or at least until this crazy world gets back into control of the price wars. Thank you very much from a happy customer. "
from Demotte, IN on May 6th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent! Diagnosed and replaced air conditioner part in 16 minutes. Tech was professional and knowledgeable. Krooswyk always provides quality service. Thank you!"
from Hebron, IN on May 5th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The guys were very quick and cleaned up after the job and very courteous "
from Wheatfield , IN on April 20th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)