Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 274 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Awesome job! Highly recommended!"
from Rensselaer , IN on June 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"We recently had an upgraded shower head that I requested installed by Zach after installation of a new tub. Zach was very helpful I recommending the perfect shower head and installed it quickly at a reasonable price. I highly recommend Krooswyk Plumbing for all your plumbing needs."
from Lake Village, IN on June 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great experience! Jason did our quote and gave us an honest estimate. Matthew came and installed our gas line for our pool heater, and did an excellent job. Even the office staff was fast to respond to emails. Made the right choice in hiring them. Thanks guys!"
from Crown Point, IN on June 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great job , thank you fast and friendly "
from Valparaiso, IN on June 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Thank you for your prompt service!"
from Fair Oaks, IN on June 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Since moving to the Demotte ares in 2014 , every time we have had a plumbing , heating or air conditioning issue we have used you. The service is always prompt and professional . "
from Demotte, IN on June 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Just wanted to let everyone know Jim installed my Brand new Armstrong Pro series furnace, High efficiency air conditioner and comfort sync A3 ! He did an amazing job! Very pleased in the work he did and how quiet the system is! 5 star rating ! Dealing with the whole team from Carly answering the phone and booking my appointment and install to Jason walking me through and answering all my questions! Amazing team they are. I am very picky when it come to getting work done. I give them 5 star Company rating!"
from Lowell, IN on June 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Zach's work was done very professionally and very please with his work. Russ was a big help also. Great guys."
from Demotte, IN on June 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Prompt and professional service. "
from Demotte, IN on May 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"job went very well great job "
from Demotte, IN on May 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)