Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.5 / 5 | 332 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Since moving to the Demotte ares in 2014 , every time we have had a plumbing , heating or air conditioning issue we have used you. The service is always prompt and professional . "
from Demotte, IN on June 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Just wanted to let everyone know Jim installed my Brand new Armstrong Pro series furnace, High efficiency air conditioner and comfort sync A3 ! He did an amazing job! Very pleased in the work he did and how quiet the system is! 5 star rating ! Dealing with the whole team from Carly answering the phone and booking my appointment and install to Jason walking me through and answering all my questions! Amazing team they are. I am very picky when it come to getting work done. I give them 5 star Company rating!"
from Lowell, IN on June 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Zach's work was done very professionally and very please with his work. Russ was a big help also. Great guys."
from Demotte, IN on June 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Prompt and professional service. "
from Demotte, IN on May 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"job went very well great job "
from Demotte, IN on May 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"A service man was sent quickly. He was knowledgeable and polite."
from Wheatfield, IN on May 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Just had our sump pump replaced and work on pit and plumbing. Jordan was awesome! respectful,answered all of our question and was very thorough ! "
from Wheatfield, IN on May 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith and the young man who came to fix my water heater was fabulous. They did an great job and Faith was so helpful, cant thank them enough."
from Demotte, IN on May 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Tyler was very professional, efficient and explained what was wrong with my furnace and what he was doing to repair same. The cost of the work was very reasonable. Thank you for a great experience!"
from Wheatfield, IN on May 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"We are very happy with the excellent work the installers did when setting up our new furnace. It's working great and we are pleased with the results."
from Rensselaer, IN on April 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)