Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 274 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"A service man was sent quickly. He was knowledgeable and polite."
from Wheatfield, IN on May 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Just had our sump pump replaced and work on pit and plumbing. Jordan was awesome! respectful,answered all of our question and was very thorough ! "
from Wheatfield, IN on May 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith and the young man who came to fix my water heater was fabulous. They did an great job and Faith was so helpful, cant thank them enough."
from Demotte, IN on May 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Tyler was very professional, efficient and explained what was wrong with my furnace and what he was doing to repair same. The cost of the work was very reasonable. Thank you for a great experience!"
from Wheatfield, IN on May 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"We are very happy with the excellent work the installers did when setting up our new furnace. It's working great and we are pleased with the results."
from Rensselaer, IN on April 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great job hooking up city water . Answered all our questions. Looking forward to our next interaction "
from Demotte, IN on April 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great service! Timely and very reasonable price wise "
from Wheatfield , IN on April 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Zack is the best!! Send him to Sandpiper anytime we need plumbing help!. The knowledge he has is amazing. He teaches and explains . "
from Valparaiso, IN on April 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"It's because of people like Becky, who came out once before, is the sole reason I dropped our former HVAC repair people. She is outstanding and was really helpful with my wife, explaining everything she was doing and why. Your techs have always been a pleasure to have over and always do great work. Thank you!"
from Hebron, IN on April 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"We are extremely pleased with Krooswyk Plumbing. We have used them twice in the past month to install a sump pump and to install new bath/shower faucets. Zach is very personal and very knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and listened to us. Krooswyk is the only place we will use going forward."
from Demotte, IN on April 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)