Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.5 / 5 | 332 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"I will call Monday to discuss high cost of bill and also did not receive bill by email as I requested."
from Shelby, IN on November 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"They did a wonderful job putting in my new heater. They are knowledgeable friendly courteous and very helpful the whole staff there is great"
from Demotte, IN on November 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Absolutely amazing service! Your company was highly recommended and exceeded expectations.. Thank you very much!"
from Demotte, IN on October 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"I didn't get the new well that I thought I would, but I finally got a good night's sleep without the well pump kicking on at odd times during the night. That was very nice and after Jason and his assistant finished the work on the new pump and retaining tank and the check valve, all seems to be working the way they should. Thank you for a very good job."
from Demotte, IN on October 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Tyler was great. He answered my questions and was thorough - and polite! "
from Demotte, IN on October 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"My furnace was checked and cleaned and, as always, Faith did a great job."
from Demorre, IN on October 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"They quickly figured out what the problem was and had the pipe in the basement of and my 110 year old house replaced. The air in the basement is now fresh again and there is no more mystery moisture"
from New Lenox, IL on October 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Professional and timely!!"
from In, IN on October 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent service! Plumbers were very professional."
from Demotte, IN on October 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Zack and Kyler arrived on time and were very friendly and professional. They took care of my plumbing issue quickly and reasonably. I will definitely call them the next time I have a plumbing issue. Thank you Zack and Kyler!!"
from Lake Village, IN on October 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)